DOT Allows Expanded Cuba Travel


The Department of Transportation (DOT) announced that it has reauthorized expanded commercial air service to Cuba, bringing back the ability for U.S. airlines to serve nine additional Cuban airports other than Havana (HAV). The Obama Administration first allowed this expansion, which was later reversed by the Trump Administration. The airports in question are: Camaguey (CMW), Cayo Coco (CCC), Cayo Largo del Sur (CYO), Cienfuegos (CFG), Holguin (HOG), Manzanillo (MZO), Santa Clara (SNU), Santiago (SCU), and Veradero (VRA).

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified